IND Vs SL Team India Probable Playing XI for 3rd ODI against Sri Lanka

India’s probable playing XI for the third ODI: The last match of the three ODI series between India and Sri Lanka will be played on 15 January. This match between the two countries will be held at the Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram. The Indian team will play ODI for the second time on this ground. And Sri Lanka will play ODI here for the first time. Team India has taken a decisive lead in the series by winning the ODIs played in Guwahati and Kolkata. In such a situation, India will be eyeing a clean sweep. At the same time, the visiting team would like to end the series with a win. Changes are fixed in Team India for this last match. Let us tell you about India’s possible playing XI for the third match.

Ishaan Kishan may get a chance

There is a change in India’s playing XI in the third match to be played in Thiruvananthapuram. In this match, Ishaan Kishan can get a chance in the playing eleven. Because he made the record of scoring the fastest double century in the last ODI against Bangladesh. Apart from this, he did not get a chance in India’s playing XI in the last two ODIs. Changes in the team are also necessary because India has already won the series. In such a situation, Suryakumar Yadav can also be seen in the playing XI of Team India. Apart from this, Yuzvendra Chahal can also be included in the playing eleven of the last match.

India close to creating a new record

In the third ODI, India will have a chance to break Australia’s record. India and Australia have jointly won 95-95 matches in ODIs against any one country. If Team India defeats Sri Lanka in the third ODI, then it will leave Australia behind in this matter. Then India will become the most winning country against any one country in ODI history. Australia has won 95 out of 141 ODIs against New Zealand. At the same time, India has won 95 out of 164 ODIs against Sri Lanka.

India’s probable playing XI for the third ODI: Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Akshar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Umran Malik

Read also:

PAK vs NZ: New Zealand batsmen took out Haris Rauf, know how many runs he scored in ODI series

IND vs SL: Team India can break Australia’s special record in the third ODI, India will be the country to set this record

Leave a Comment