UPW-W vs RCB-W, Match Highlights: Royal Challengers Bangalore register first win in Women’s Premier League, beat UP Warriors by 5 wickets

<पी शैली ="टेक्स्ट-एलाइन: जस्टिफ़ाई करें;">RCB First Win: After all, Royal Challengers Bangalore ie RCB has got its first win. RCB defeated UP Warriors by 5 wickets in their sixth match of the Women’s Premier League. In this tournament, RCB has tasted this first victory after suffering consecutive defeats in the first five matches.

In this match, RCB won the toss and invited UP to bat first and dominated UP from the beginning. RCB bowlers sent back 5 batsmen of UP to the pavilion for just 31 runs. After that UP somehow took their innings forward, but still the Bangalore bowlers got them all out for just 135 runs in 19.3 overs.

RCB won even after a bad start

Sophie Devine, who started the innings for Bangalore, definitely scored 14 runs in the first over, but also lost her wicket. After that, Smriti Mandhana was also bowled by Deepti Sharma in the next over without scoring any runs. After some time Alice Perry and Heather Knight were also out and went back to the pavilion. After that it seemed that maybe RCB would lose this match, and then Kanika Ahuja came to the crease to bat.


He scored 46 runs in 30 balls with the help of 8 fours and 1 six and took his team to the threshold of victory. Risha Ghosh supported Kanika a lot. Richa played a very important 31 runs in 32 balls and kept one end safe. In this way RCB got the first win in the Women’s Premier League. For UP, Deepti Sharma got the maximum 2 wickets for 26 runs in 4 overs and apart from her, Grace Harris, Sophie Eccleston and Devika Vaidya also got 1-1 wickets.

On the other hand, Alice Perry did the best bowling for RCB. He took 3 wickets for just 16 runs in 4 overs. On the other hand, Sophie Devine took 2 wickets by giving 23 runs in 4 overs and Asha Shobana also took 2 wickets by giving 27 runs in 4 overs. Apart from these, Megana Suchit and Shreyanka Patil also took 1-1 wickets.

<एक शीर्षक ="यह भी पढ़ें: IPL 2023, Mumbai Indians: मुंबई इंडियंस के वे 5 खिलाड़ी, जो टीम को छठी बार जिता सकते हैं IPL ट्रॉफी" href="https://www.abplive.com/photo-gallery/sports/cricket-ipl-2023-five-key-players-for-mumbai-indians-in-this-season-जिसमें-rohit-sharma-tim-david- कैमरन-ग्रीन-2358906" लक्ष्य ="_खुद">Also read: IPL 2023, Mumbai Indians: 5 players of Mumbai Indians, who can win the IPL trophy for the sixth time

Harry Styles called Emily Ratajkowski his celeb crush years before fling

Harry Styles fans are convinced he “manifested” his steamy kiss with Emily Ratajkowski. In a resurfaced video from eight years ...
Read More

DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final Live Harmanpreet Kaur, Nate Sciver-Brunt Lead Mumbai Indians To Win WPL Season 1

WPL 2023 Final: Mumbai Indians have won the title of the first season of the Women's Premier League. Harmanpreet Kaur's ...
Read More

Julia Fox supports Emily Ratajkowski, Harry Styles fling

Julia Fox is living for Emily Ratajkowski’s single girl era. The “Uncut Gems” star commented on a Page Six Instagram ...
Read More

BCCI Announces Annual Player Retainership 2022-23 – Team India Know Details Here

BCCI Annual Contract List: BCCI has announced the annual contract of the players for the year 2022-23. Apart from Indian ...
Read More

Rohit Sharma and Sachin Tendulkar went to support Mumbai Indians women in WPL 2023 final against Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians Women Supporters: The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals ...
Read More

Harmanpreet Kaur’s statement after Mumbai Indians women’s team won the WPL 2023 trophy

Statement of Harmanpreet Kaur: The final match of the first season of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played on ...
Read More

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians became the winner of the first season of Women’s IPL, know who got which award, prize money and everything

WPL 2023 Final:The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians on 26 ...
Read More

April Fools Day 2023 History Meaning Interesting Facts Why It Is Celebrated Memes Social Media

April Fool's Day 2023: As the month of March ends and the month of April arrives, 'April Fool's Day' (April ...
Read More

WPL 2023 MI W won the first final against DC-W by 7 wickets at Brabourne Stadium

MI-W vs DC-W: The final match of the first edition of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played between Delhi ...
Read More

IPL 2023 players can try at number 3 in the absence of Rajat Patidar, know details

IPL 2023: Rajat Patidar of Royal Challengers Bangalore may miss some matches of IPL due to ankle injury. Although official ...
Read More

Leave a Comment