Women’s IPL Media Rights Viacom 18 Congratulation Jay Shah

Women’s IPL Media Rights: There is great news for the people associated with the Board of Control for Cricket in India. The media rights of the Women’s Indian Premier League have been sold for billions of rupees. This information was tweeted by BCCI Secretary Jai Shah himself. Jai Shah has also congratulated Viacon18 for winning the media rights. Viacon 18 bought it for Rs 951 crore. If we look according to this, then for every match, he will give Rs 7.09 crore to BCCI. This auction has happened for five years.

In fact, bids were made in the auction for the media rights of the women’s IPL. It was won by Viacon18. Now he will give Rs 951 crore to BCCI for the next five years (2023-2027). BCCI Secretary Jai Shah gave this information by tweeting. He has described it as historic for women’s cricket. If the value of each match is taken out, it will be around Rs 7.09 crore. Due to this, a huge amount will come in the account of BCCI.

Significantly, the women’s IPL can be organized in March. No official announcement has been made regarding this yet. If we talk about media rights, then along with Viacon 18, Zee, Sony and Disney Star were also involved in the race to buy it.

Also read: VIDEO: Sri Lankan cricketer got credit for India’s historic victory! Kohli praised in front of everyone

Harry Styles called Emily Ratajkowski his celeb crush years before fling

Harry Styles fans are convinced he “manifested” his steamy kiss with Emily Ratajkowski. In a resurfaced video from eight years ...
Read More

DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final Live Harmanpreet Kaur, Nate Sciver-Brunt Lead Mumbai Indians To Win WPL Season 1

WPL 2023 Final: Mumbai Indians have won the title of the first season of the Women's Premier League. Harmanpreet Kaur's ...
Read More

Julia Fox supports Emily Ratajkowski, Harry Styles fling

Julia Fox is living for Emily Ratajkowski’s single girl era. The “Uncut Gems” star commented on a Page Six Instagram ...
Read More

BCCI Announces Annual Player Retainership 2022-23 – Team India Know Details Here

BCCI Annual Contract List: BCCI has announced the annual contract of the players for the year 2022-23. Apart from Indian ...
Read More

Rohit Sharma and Sachin Tendulkar went to support Mumbai Indians women in WPL 2023 final against Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians Women Supporters: The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals ...
Read More

Harmanpreet Kaur’s statement after Mumbai Indians women’s team won the WPL 2023 trophy

Statement of Harmanpreet Kaur: The final match of the first season of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played on ...
Read More

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians became the winner of the first season of Women’s IPL, know who got which award, prize money and everything

WPL 2023 Final:The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians on 26 ...
Read More

April Fools Day 2023 History Meaning Interesting Facts Why It Is Celebrated Memes Social Media

April Fool's Day 2023: As the month of March ends and the month of April arrives, 'April Fool's Day' (April ...
Read More

WPL 2023 MI W won the first final against DC-W by 7 wickets at Brabourne Stadium

MI-W vs DC-W: The final match of the first edition of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played between Delhi ...
Read More

IPL 2023 players can try at number 3 in the absence of Rajat Patidar, know details

IPL 2023: Rajat Patidar of Royal Challengers Bangalore may miss some matches of IPL due to ankle injury. Although official ...
Read More

Leave a Comment