women ipl 2023 opening ceremony live updates kiara advani ap dhillon performance video photos bcci

WPL 2023 Opening Ceremony, Kiara Advani and Kriti Sanon: The Women’s Premier League (WPL), starting today, will begin with a colorful opening ceremony. This opening ceremony will start just two hours before the first match. In this ceremony, where Bollywood actresses Kiara Advani and Kriti Sanon will give a bang dance performance. And famous singer AP Dhillon will entertain the audience with his songs.

The first match is to be played at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai at 7.30 pm. In such a situation, this opening ceremony will start at 5.30. DY Patil’s entry gate will be opened for this ceremony at 4 pm. Tickets for this opening ceremony are available on the Bookmyshow app and website. Everyone is aware of the names of Kiara Advani and Kriti Sanon, while AP Dhillon is a Punjabi singer, who has given superhit songs like ‘Brown Munde’, ‘Excuse’ and ‘Insane’.

Mumbai and Gujarat teams clash after the opening ceremony
This opening ceremony is estimated to last for about one and a half hours. After this there will be toss at 7 pm and then after half an hour the first ball of WPL will be bowled. Let us tell you that the first match of the first season of WPL is between Mumbai Indians and Gujarat Giants. Mumbai is captained by Harmanpreet Kaur, while Gujarat’s command is in the hands of Australian wicket-keeper batsman Beth Mooney.

Where to watch live telecast of opening ceremony?

The live telecast of the opening ceremony of the Women’s Premier League will be done on Sports-18 1 and Sports-18 1HD channels. Live streaming of this ceremony will also be available on Jio Cinema app.

Harry Styles called Emily Ratajkowski his celeb crush years before fling

Harry Styles fans are convinced he “manifested” his steamy kiss with Emily Ratajkowski. In a resurfaced video from eight years ...
Read More

DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final Live Harmanpreet Kaur, Nate Sciver-Brunt Lead Mumbai Indians To Win WPL Season 1

WPL 2023 Final: Mumbai Indians have won the title of the first season of the Women's Premier League. Harmanpreet Kaur's ...
Read More

Julia Fox supports Emily Ratajkowski, Harry Styles fling

Julia Fox is living for Emily Ratajkowski’s single girl era. The “Uncut Gems” star commented on a Page Six Instagram ...
Read More

BCCI Announces Annual Player Retainership 2022-23 – Team India Know Details Here

BCCI Annual Contract List: BCCI has announced the annual contract of the players for the year 2022-23. Apart from Indian ...
Read More

Rohit Sharma and Sachin Tendulkar went to support Mumbai Indians women in WPL 2023 final against Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians Women Supporters: The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals ...
Read More

Harmanpreet Kaur’s statement after Mumbai Indians women’s team won the WPL 2023 trophy

Statement of Harmanpreet Kaur: The final match of the first season of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played on ...
Read More

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians became the winner of the first season of Women’s IPL, know who got which award, prize money and everything

WPL 2023 Final:The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians on 26 ...
Read More

April Fools Day 2023 History Meaning Interesting Facts Why It Is Celebrated Memes Social Media

April Fool's Day 2023: As the month of March ends and the month of April arrives, 'April Fool's Day' (April ...
Read More

WPL 2023 MI W won the first final against DC-W by 7 wickets at Brabourne Stadium

MI-W vs DC-W: The final match of the first edition of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played between Delhi ...
Read More

IPL 2023 players can try at number 3 in the absence of Rajat Patidar, know details

IPL 2023: Rajat Patidar of Royal Challengers Bangalore may miss some matches of IPL due to ankle injury. Although official ...
Read More

Leave a Comment