Virat Kohli equals MS Dhoni as he becomes part of 295 wins for India Sachin Tendulkar has been part of winning teams 307 times, see records

Records of Virat Kohli: The Indian team won the first ODI against Australia by 5 wickets in the Wankhede. KL Rahul was the hero of this match. Whereas, veteran batsman Virat Kohli could score only 4 runs in this match. However, even after this, he has equaled Mahendra Singh Dhoni by making a special record in his name and has also come very close to the master blaster. Actually, Virat Kohli has been a part of more victories for India 295 times.

King Kohli reached equal to Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Through the first match played against Australia, Kohli was a part of 295 Team India’s victory. That is, Kohli has played a total of 295 such matches in his career so far, in which Team India has won. Dhoni has also been involved in the team’s victory for the same number of times. At the same time, former Indian legend Sachin Tendulkar is at number one in this list. Sachin Tendulkar has been included in the team’s victory 307 times in his career. Apart from this, Rohit Sharma is fourth with 276 wins and Yuvraj Singh is at number five with 227 wins.

Top-5 players who have been a part of the most wins for India

307 – Sachin Tendulkar.
295 – Virat Kohli.
295 – MS Dhoni.
276 – Rohit Sharma.
227 – Yuvraj Singh.

Will break Sachin’s record of ODI centuries soon

Significantly, Virat Kohli has so far scored a total of 46 ODI centuries in his career. At the same time, veteran Sachin Tendulkar scored a total of 49 ODI centuries in his career. In such a situation, Kohli needs only 4 centuries to break Sachin’s record of ODI centuries. Kohli can make this record his name by scoring four centuries in ODIs this year and he will also become the player with the most centuries in ODIs.

read this also…

Virat Kohli: Kohli is lagging behind in Fab-4 in Test cricket, now Williamson is on the verge of overtaking

Symptoms of weakness in children It is important to identify the symptoms of weakness in children Marathi News

health tips: Taking care of children's health, giving them proper food, protecting their choices is really an important issue for ...
Read More

Harry Styles called Emily Ratajkowski his celeb crush years before fling

Harry Styles fans are convinced he “manifested” his steamy kiss with Emily Ratajkowski. In a resurfaced video from eight years ...
Read More

DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final Live Harmanpreet Kaur, Nate Sciver-Brunt Lead Mumbai Indians To Win WPL Season 1

WPL 2023 Final: Mumbai Indians have won the title of the first season of the Women's Premier League. Harmanpreet Kaur's ...
Read More

Julia Fox supports Emily Ratajkowski, Harry Styles fling

Julia Fox is living for Emily Ratajkowski’s single girl era. The “Uncut Gems” star commented on a Page Six Instagram ...
Read More

BCCI Announces Annual Player Retainership 2022-23 – Team India Know Details Here

BCCI Annual Contract List: BCCI has announced the annual contract of the players for the year 2022-23. Apart from Indian ...
Read More

Rohit Sharma and Sachin Tendulkar went to support Mumbai Indians women in WPL 2023 final against Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians Women Supporters: The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals ...
Read More

Harmanpreet Kaur’s statement after Mumbai Indians women’s team won the WPL 2023 trophy

Statement of Harmanpreet Kaur: The final match of the first season of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played on ...
Read More

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians became the winner of the first season of Women’s IPL, know who got which award, prize money and everything

WPL 2023 Final:The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians on 26 ...
Read More

April Fools Day 2023 History Meaning Interesting Facts Why It Is Celebrated Memes Social Media

April Fool's Day 2023: As the month of March ends and the month of April arrives, 'April Fool's Day' (April ...
Read More

WPL 2023 MI W won the first final against DC-W by 7 wickets at Brabourne Stadium

MI-W vs DC-W: The final match of the first edition of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played between Delhi ...
Read More

Leave a Comment