IND Vs SL India Vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Streaming & Match Details Know everything in details here

India vs Sri Lanka, 3third ODI Live Streaming Details: The Indian team has made an unbeatable lead by winning 2 matches in the three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka. Now the last match of the series between India and Sri Lanka will be played in Thiruvananthapuram. On the one hand, Team India would like to make a clean sweep in the series by winning this match, while the Sri Lankan team would like to win this match and open the account of victory in the series. In such a situation, before the third match, today we will tell you when and where you will be able to watch this match live.

where will the match be played
The last and third match of the ODI series between India and Sri Lanka will be played on Sunday, January 15 at the Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram. This interesting encounter between the two teams will start at 1:30 pm Indian time.

india vs sri lanka live streaming details
You will be able to watch this last match of the three-match ODI series between India and Sri Lanka live on different TV channels of Star Sports Network. Apart from this, live streaming of this romantic match will be available on Disney+Hotstar app. This match can also be seen on DD Sports on free DTH connection.

Team India is ahead by 2-0
In the three-match ODI series, the Indian team is maintaining an unassailable 2-0 lead over Sri Lanka. Team India defeated Sri Lanka by 67 runs in the first ODI, while India won by 4 wickets in the second ODI. India has performed brilliantly in this series so far. In such a situation, everyone hopes that Team India will win this series by 3-0.

Possible playing XI of both the teams for the third ODI

India- Shubman Gill, HH Pandya, Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, S Iyer, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Sharma, Umran Malik, M Shami, Mohammed Siraj.

Sri Lanka – Pathum Nissanka, Nuvanidu Fernando, C Aslanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), DD Silva, W Hasaranga, C Karunaratne, Dunith Velalej, K Mendis (wk), Lahiru Kumara, K Rajitha.

Read also:

Murali Vijay: ‘As soon as we cross 30, we are considered as 80 years old’ Murali Vijay lashed out at BCCI

Leave a Comment