IND vs SL: Rohit, Kohli and Siraj did not practice before the third ODI, Suryakumar and Ishaan batting on the nets

<पी शैली ="टेक्स्ट-एलाइन: जस्टिफ़ाई करें;">IND vs SL: The Indian team has reached Thiruvananthapuram for the third ODI against Sri Lanka. Here the team had to do a practice session before the match. The players were given leave on Friday as the team traveled from Kolkata to Thiruvananthapuram. After this the team had to do an optional practice session. Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Mohammad Shami, Alava Mohammad Siraj and Umran Malik did not participate in this practice session.

Ishaan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav did not skip practice session

In this practice session, Ishaan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav batted fiercely in the nets. Both the batsmen sweated for hours. The head coach of the team, Rahul Dravid was also seen playing his part in this practice session. Apart from the Indian team, the Sri Lankan team also did its practice session from 2 o’clock. Ishaan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav can be given a chance in the next match. The third match will be played on January 15, Sunday.

Team India will descend with the intention of white wash

In the third ODI against Sri Lanka, Team India will take the field with the intention of white wash. The team has taken an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series by winning the first two matches. In this, the team won by 67 runs in the first ODI match played in Guwahati. And in the second match, the team won by 4 wickets.

These players will get a chance

Significantly, in the last match of the series, Rohit Sharma can make some changes in the team. Young players can be given a chance in this. Opener batsman Ishaan Kishan and fast bowler Arshdeep Singh can be included in this. Ishaan can be given a chance in the team in place of Shubman Gill or Shreyas Iyer. At the same time, Arshdeep Singh can replace Mohammad Siraj or Umran Malik.

read this also…

<एक शीर्षक ="पिछले 10 महीनों में पाकिस्तान के नाम हुए कई शर्मनाक रिकॉर्ड्स! 46 साल बाद न्यूजीलैंड और 24 साल बाद ऑस्ट्रेलिया ने जीती सीरीज, देखें आंकड़े" href="" लक्ष्य ="_खाली" रिले ="noopener">Many embarrassing records in the name of Pakistan in the last 10 months! New Zealand won the series after 46 years and Australia after 24 years, see statistics

Leave a Comment