IND Vs AUS T20I series will be played from November 23, know live streaming squad schedule and everything

AUS vs IND T20I: Cricket fever will not end after the World Cup 2023 ends. A 5-match T20 series will be played between India and Australia from Thursday, 23 November. Whereas the last match of the series will be played on Sunday, December 03. Australia’s squad for the series has been announced. India’s squad is yet to be announced. Australia will be captained by Matthew Wade.

BCCI may announce the squad soon. According to reports, Ruturaj Gaikwad or Suryakumar Yadav can take charge of India. Many senior players of the team including regular captain Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli may take rest. In such a situation, the squad of young players can be announced against Australia.

Batsmen like Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh, Tilak Verma and Ryan Parag, who performed brilliantly in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, may get a chance in the Indian squad. Whereas Sanju Samson may return as wicketkeeper and Jitesh Sharma can be the backup wicketkeeper. Bowlers like Mukesh Kumar, Arshdeep Singh and Ravi Bishnoi may be included in the bowling.

Where can you watch it live?

The five-match T20 series played between India and Australia will be broadcast live on TV in India through Sports 18 network. Live streaming of the matches will be done on JioCinema app.

The schedule is like this

  • First match- 23 November, Thursday, Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • Second match- 26 November, Sunday, Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Third match- 28 November, Tuesday, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  • Fourth match- 01 December, Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
  • Fifth match- 03 December, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Australia’s squad for T20 series

Matthew Wade (captain), Matthew Short, Tim David, Steve Smith, Travis Head, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Josh Inglis, Tanvir Sangha, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Spencer Johnson, Adam Zampa.

India’s probable squad

Suryakumar Yadav, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson (wk), Ravi Bishnoi, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Prasidh Krishna, Tilak Verma, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Arshdeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Ryan Parag, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal. , Mukesh Kumar.

read this also…

PCB announces team for test series against Australia, Pak team will play under the captaincy of Shan Masood for the first time

Who Is Sam Worthington’s Wife? All About Lara Worthington

Sam Worthington and Lara Worthington have been married since 2014 and share three sons. Sam, best known as Jake Sully ...

Maren Morris Accepts Variety’s 2023 Changemaker Award

Maren Morris is giving credit where credit is due. The singer-songwriter, 33, was honored with the Changemaker of the Year ...

Nicole Kidman Named a Balenciaga Brand Ambassador

Nicole Kidman is Balenciaga's newest ambassador. On Saturday, the fashion house revealed that it will be taking its relationship with ...

Deepdas Gupta said that Rishabh Pant can be the next captain of CSK after MS Dhoni in IPL 2025.

M S Dhoni: Mahendra Singh Dhoni has made Chennai Super Kings, the most successful team of IPL, the most successful ...

Arshdeep Singh Final Over IND vs AUS 5th T20 Match Latest Sports News

Arshdeep Singh: Arshdeep Singh had become a villain in the eyes of Indian fans. Australian batsmen had scored 37 runs ...

Gautam Gambhir on Indian coaches being better than foreigners Latest Sports News

Gautam Gambhir on Indian coaches: The issue of local coaches versus foreign coaches has been going on in Indian cricket ...

Economic Trouble: 50 percent of the elderly above 65 years of age are looking for jobs, the situation in this country has worsened.

Economic Trouble: After completing his education, every person works hard to earn money in his youth so that he can ...

Lily Tomlin and Jane Wagner’s Relationship Timeline

Lily Tomlin and Jane Wagner have had a creative and romantic spark since they met in 1971. Their chemistry stems ...

IND Vs AUS 5th T20 India won against Australia by 6 runs Highlights of the entire match M Chinnaswamy Stadium

IND vs AUS 5th T20I: India defeated Australia in the fifth T20 played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. In ...

Will Smith Calls Fame a ‘Unique Monster’

Will Smith is speaking candidly about fame. The Academy Award winner, 55, spoke at the Red Sea International Film Festival ...

Leave a Comment