IND Vs AUS Head to Head Records and Stats in ODIs before Wankhede Match

IND vs AUS Head to Head: The teams of India and Australia have clashed 143 times in ODI cricket. In this, Australia’s team has been unilaterally dominating. Australia has won 80 matches, while the Indian team has won 53 matches. 10 matches between the two teams have been inconclusive. What are the 10 special figures of these 143 ODIs, know here…

1. Highest Team Score: In the ODI match held in Sydney in November 2020, Australia scored a mammoth score of 389 runs against India losing 4 wickets.
2. Lowest Team Score: In the Sydney ODI held in January 1981, the Indian team was all out for just 63 runs.
3. Biggest Win: Australia defeated India by 208 runs in Sydney ODI in February 2004. Australia also defeated India by 10 wickets in the Wankhede ODI in January 2020. In the Sydney ODI of January 1981, Australia defeated Team India by 9 wickets with 174 balls remaining.
4. Smallest Wins: In the Chennai ODI in October 1987 and the Brisbane ODI in March 1992, the Australian team managed to win the match by just one run.
5. Most Runs: Sachin Tendulkar has scored 3077 runs in ODIs against Australia.
6. Best Batting Innings: Rohit Sharma has scored 209 runs in 158 balls in Bangalore ODI in November 2013 against Australia.
7. Most Centuries: Sachin Tendulkar has scored 9 ODI centuries against Australia.
8. Most sixes: Rohit Sharma holds the record for hitting 76 sixes in ODIs against Australia.
9. Most wickets: Australian bowler Brett Lee has taken 55 wickets in ODIs against India.
10. Best bowling innings: Indian spinner Murali Karthik took 6 wickets for just 27 runs in 10 overs against Australia in Wankhede ODI in October 2007.

Read this also…

IPL 2023: David Warner is the 5th most successful captain in terms of winning matches, captain of Delhi Capitals with a strong record

Harry Styles called Emily Ratajkowski his celeb crush years before fling

Harry Styles fans are convinced he “manifested” his steamy kiss with Emily Ratajkowski. In a resurfaced video from eight years ...
Read More

DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final Live Harmanpreet Kaur, Nate Sciver-Brunt Lead Mumbai Indians To Win WPL Season 1

WPL 2023 Final: Mumbai Indians have won the title of the first season of the Women's Premier League. Harmanpreet Kaur's ...
Read More

Julia Fox supports Emily Ratajkowski, Harry Styles fling

Julia Fox is living for Emily Ratajkowski’s single girl era. The “Uncut Gems” star commented on a Page Six Instagram ...
Read More

BCCI Announces Annual Player Retainership 2022-23 – Team India Know Details Here

BCCI Annual Contract List: BCCI has announced the annual contract of the players for the year 2022-23. Apart from Indian ...
Read More

Rohit Sharma and Sachin Tendulkar went to support Mumbai Indians women in WPL 2023 final against Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians Women Supporters: The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals ...
Read More

Harmanpreet Kaur’s statement after Mumbai Indians women’s team won the WPL 2023 trophy

Statement of Harmanpreet Kaur: The final match of the first season of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played on ...
Read More

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians became the winner of the first season of Women’s IPL, know who got which award, prize money and everything

WPL 2023 Final:The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians on 26 ...
Read More

April Fools Day 2023 History Meaning Interesting Facts Why It Is Celebrated Memes Social Media

April Fool's Day 2023: As the month of March ends and the month of April arrives, 'April Fool's Day' (April ...
Read More

WPL 2023 MI W won the first final against DC-W by 7 wickets at Brabourne Stadium

MI-W vs DC-W: The final match of the first edition of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played between Delhi ...
Read More

IPL 2023 players can try at number 3 in the absence of Rajat Patidar, know details

IPL 2023: Rajat Patidar of Royal Challengers Bangalore may miss some matches of IPL due to ankle injury. Although official ...
Read More

Leave a Comment