IND vs AUS, 2nd ODI: Captain Rohit Sharma will return in the second ODI to be held in Visakhapatnam, some major changes are expected in the team

<पी शैली ="टेक्स्ट-एलाइन: जस्टिफ़ाई करें;">India vs Australia 2023: India has started the 3-match home ODI series between India and Australia with a win. Now it is the turn of the second ODI, in which captain Rohit Sharma will also be available. The second ODI of this series between India and Australia will be played in Visakhapatnam on March 19, Sunday. Under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, India defeated Australia by 5 wickets in the first ODI. Now it has to be seen what changes are made in the team for the second ODI.

In the second ODI, Rohit Sharma will return, in such a situation, Ishan Kishan’s exit from the team is almost certain because in the first match, KL Rahul played a match-winning innings along with good wicketkeeping, while Ishan Kishan batted. Couldn’t do anything special either. Apart from this, if the spinners are expected to get help on the Visakhapatnam wicket, then Akshar Patel can be included in place of Shardul Thakur.

Either Ishan or Surya will get a place

Apart from this, Suryakumar Yadav is also not able to confirm his place in ODI format. Batsman Suryakumar Yadav at number T20 went back to the pavilion after being dismissed for zero on the first ball in the first ODI. Surya has played a total of 27 ODIs so far, in which his average has been only 27.06 and he has played only two half-century innings. In such a situation, Suryakumar Yadav’s place is also in danger, but he can be given a chance in the second ODI because after the injury of Shreyas Iyer, the selectors have not included any other batsman in his place. In such a situation, one of the players out of Ishan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav can be dropped from the playing XI, and there is more possibility of Ishan Kishan being out.

Indian squad for Australia ODI series

Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (w), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya (c), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik , Jaydev Unadkat

Possible playing XI for the second ODI

Shubman Gill, Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur/Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami

<एक शीर्षक ="यह भी पढ़ें: IPL 2023: आईपीएल में सबसे ज्यादा गेंद खेलकर अर्धशतक बनाने वाले टॉप-5 बल्लेबाजों की लिस्ट" href=" half-centuries-in-most-balls-in-ipl- 2361422" लक्ष्य ="_खुद">Also read: IPL 2023: List of top-5 batsmen who scored half-centuries in most balls in IPL

Harry Styles called Emily Ratajkowski his celeb crush years before fling

Harry Styles fans are convinced he “manifested” his steamy kiss with Emily Ratajkowski. In a resurfaced video from eight years ...
Read More

DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final Live Harmanpreet Kaur, Nate Sciver-Brunt Lead Mumbai Indians To Win WPL Season 1

WPL 2023 Final: Mumbai Indians have won the title of the first season of the Women's Premier League. Harmanpreet Kaur's ...
Read More

Julia Fox supports Emily Ratajkowski, Harry Styles fling

Julia Fox is living for Emily Ratajkowski’s single girl era. The “Uncut Gems” star commented on a Page Six Instagram ...
Read More

BCCI Announces Annual Player Retainership 2022-23 – Team India Know Details Here

BCCI Annual Contract List: BCCI has announced the annual contract of the players for the year 2022-23. Apart from Indian ...
Read More

Rohit Sharma and Sachin Tendulkar went to support Mumbai Indians women in WPL 2023 final against Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians Women Supporters: The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals ...
Read More

Harmanpreet Kaur’s statement after Mumbai Indians women’s team won the WPL 2023 trophy

Statement of Harmanpreet Kaur: The final match of the first season of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played on ...
Read More

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians became the winner of the first season of Women’s IPL, know who got which award, prize money and everything

WPL 2023 Final:The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians on 26 ...
Read More

April Fools Day 2023 History Meaning Interesting Facts Why It Is Celebrated Memes Social Media

April Fool's Day 2023: As the month of March ends and the month of April arrives, 'April Fool's Day' (April ...
Read More

WPL 2023 MI W won the first final against DC-W by 7 wickets at Brabourne Stadium

MI-W vs DC-W: The final match of the first edition of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played between Delhi ...
Read More

IPL 2023 players can try at number 3 in the absence of Rajat Patidar, know details

IPL 2023: Rajat Patidar of Royal Challengers Bangalore may miss some matches of IPL due to ankle injury. Although official ...
Read More

Leave a Comment