Know about the teams which defeated the opponents by 10 wickets in the history of cricket ODI T20

Cricket History, Indian Team: The Australia team present on the tour of India defeated Team India by 10 wickets in the second match of the ODI series. This match was played at YS Raja Reddy Stadium in Visakhapatnam. In this match, Team India could make only 117/10 in 26 overs while batting first. In response, Australia achieved the target in just 11 overs. For Team India, this was the fourth consecutive year when the team had to face defeat by 10 wickets.

The Indian team had earlier lost by 10 wickets against England in the semi-finals of the T20 World Cup played in 2022. At the same time, in 2021, India had to face a 10-wicket defeat against Pakistan in the T20 World Cup league match and in 2020, Australia defeated Team India by 10 wickets for the first time in ODIs. Australia is the first team to defeat India twice by 10 wickets.

Team India lost by 10 consecutive wickets in the last four years

2020: Australia beat India by 10 wickets in ODI.
2021: Pakistan beat India by 10 wickets in T20.
2022: England beat India by 10 wickets in T20.
2023: Australia beat India by 10 wickets in ODI.

Australia level the series

By winning the second match played in Visakhapatnam, Australia has equalized 1-1 in the three-match ODI series. Earlier, in the first match played at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, Team India won by 5 wickets.

Significantly, the third and deciding match of the series will be played on Wednesday, March 22 at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. This match will be do or die for both the teams. Let us tell you that Team India has not lost a single series so far this year.

read this also…

IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Top Memes: Team India getting trolled badly after the biggest defeat on home soil, see how fans are having fun

Harry Styles called Emily Ratajkowski his celeb crush years before fling

Harry Styles fans are convinced he “manifested” his steamy kiss with Emily Ratajkowski. In a resurfaced video from eight years ...
Read More

DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final Live Harmanpreet Kaur, Nate Sciver-Brunt Lead Mumbai Indians To Win WPL Season 1

WPL 2023 Final: Mumbai Indians have won the title of the first season of the Women's Premier League. Harmanpreet Kaur's ...
Read More

Julia Fox supports Emily Ratajkowski, Harry Styles fling

Julia Fox is living for Emily Ratajkowski’s single girl era. The “Uncut Gems” star commented on a Page Six Instagram ...
Read More

BCCI Announces Annual Player Retainership 2022-23 – Team India Know Details Here

BCCI Annual Contract List: BCCI has announced the annual contract of the players for the year 2022-23. Apart from Indian ...
Read More

Rohit Sharma and Sachin Tendulkar went to support Mumbai Indians women in WPL 2023 final against Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians Women Supporters: The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals ...
Read More

Harmanpreet Kaur’s statement after Mumbai Indians women’s team won the WPL 2023 trophy

Statement of Harmanpreet Kaur: The final match of the first season of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played on ...
Read More

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians became the winner of the first season of Women’s IPL, know who got which award, prize money and everything

WPL 2023 Final:The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians on 26 ...
Read More

April Fools Day 2023 History Meaning Interesting Facts Why It Is Celebrated Memes Social Media

April Fool's Day 2023: As the month of March ends and the month of April arrives, 'April Fool's Day' (April ...
Read More

WPL 2023 MI W won the first final against DC-W by 7 wickets at Brabourne Stadium

MI-W vs DC-W: The final match of the first edition of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played between Delhi ...
Read More

IPL 2023 players can try at number 3 in the absence of Rajat Patidar, know details

IPL 2023: Rajat Patidar of Royal Challengers Bangalore may miss some matches of IPL due to ankle injury. Although official ...
Read More

Leave a Comment