AFG vs PAK Afghanistan beat Pakistan 2-0 by 7 wickets in 2nd T20 International

Afghanistan vs Pakistan 2nd T20I: Afghanistan defeated Pakistan in the second T20 to take an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series. In the second match of the T20 series played in Sharjah on March 26, Afghanistan registered a 7-wicket win over Pakistan. Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran and Fazalhaq Farooqui had a special contribution in making the team win the match. Pakistan had lost in the first match as well. This is the first time in Afghanistan’s T20 history that after winning two consecutive matches against Pakistan, it has also won the series. Now Rashid Khan’s team will look to white wash Pakistan in the T20 series.

Pakistan team was able to score 130 runs
In this second match played in Sharjah, Pakistan won the toss and batted first. The start of the team was very bad. Pakistan lost its first 2 wickets without opening the team’s account. If the innings of Imad Wasim and Shadab Khan were left in the middle order, then all the other batsmen disappointed. Imad Wasim remained unbeaten after scoring 64 runs. While captain Shabad Khan played an inning of 32 runs. Apart from these two, Mohammad Haris was dismissed after scoring 15 and Tayyab Tahir scored 13 runs. In this way Pakistan scored 130 runs for 6 wickets. Fazalhaq Farooqi was the most successful bowler from Afghanistan, he took 2 wickets. Apart from them, Naveen-ul-Haq, Rashid Khan and Karim Janat got 1-1 wickets.

Afghanistan won by 7 wickets
Chasing the target of 131 runs, the beginning of the Afghanistan team was not very good. The team’s first wicket fell for 30 runs. Usman Gani, who came to start the innings, got out after scoring 7 runs. But after this Rahmanullah Gurbaz and Ibrahim Zadran took charge. Both of them recovered the team from the initial setback by sharing a half-century partnership. Rahmanullah was dismissed after scoring 44 runs while Zadran played an inning of 38 runs. After this, Najibullah Zadran and Mohammad Nabi played responsibly to give Afghanistan a 7-wicket win. Fazhak Farooqui, who bowled best in the match, was given the Player of the Match award.

Read also:

MIW-W vs DC-W, Final Match: Harmanpreet Kaur gave credit to the team after winning the WPL title, praised this player

Apple Asked Government Officials To Bring Solid Reasons To Ban Batting Apps In App Store

Betting Apps: Apple has asked the government for concrete evidence or say solid reason to obey the order of the ...
Read More

Pakistan Economic Crisis Agreement Wth IMF For Special Package Ishaq Dar

Pakistan Economic Crisis: In Pakistan, which is facing political crisis, economic crisis is also increasing for a long time. In ...
Read More

IPL 2023 Chennai Super Kings became the champion of this season, after this Dhoni gave autograph on the camera lens, watch video

IPL 2023 champions: Mahendra Singh Dhoni once again made Chennai Super Kings the champion under his captaincy. The Chennai team ...
Read More

Trending news: Why did Jennifer Winget get divorced from Karan Singh Grover? Parents warned about marriage

‚ÄčAccording to Jennifer Winget, her parents had also warned her about marrying Karan Singh Grover. He told the actress that ...
Read More

Pakistan Inflation Rises Again Sugar At 200 Per KG And Flour Costs 4000 Rupees

Pakistan Economy: Inflation in Pakistan has reached such a peak that flour which should be around Rs 800 has reached ...
Read More

Xiaomi Will Make Wireless Audio Products In India With Optiemus Electronics

Xiaomi India: Chinese smartphone maker Xiaomi will make its first local audio product in India. The company has partnered with ...
Read More

How To Check Which App Is Tracking Your Location In iPhone And How To Turn It Off

How to turn off location access in iPhone: Privacy is gradually decreasing in our life today. Everything is available in ...
Read More

LIC ADO Mains Result 2023 Declared For All Regions See Direct Link Here At

LIC ADO Mains Result 2023 Declared For All Regions: The result of LIC ADO Main Exam 2023 has been declared ...
Read More

IPL 2023 Chennai Super Kings Last Over Ravindra Jadeja Six For CSK Vs GT Ahmedabad

IPL 2023 CSK Vs GT Final Last Over Ravindra Jadeja: Chennai Super Kings defeated Gujarat Titans by 5 wickets in ...
Read More

Leave a Comment