Adani-Hindenberg Issue Gautam Adani Says Adani Group Welcomes The Order Of The Supreme Court Truth Will Prevail. , Adani-Hindenberg Issue: Gautam Adani welcomed the formation of the Supreme Court committee, said

Gautam Adani: An expert committee headed by a retired Supreme Court judge has been constituted to examine the steep fall in the shares of the Adani Group after the Hindenburg Research report and to review the existing regulatory mechanism of SEBI to protect the interests of small investors. Have given. Adani Group Chairman Gautam Adani’s reaction has come on this order of the Supreme Court. Welcoming the order of the Supreme Court, Gautam Adani said that truth will prevail.

The Supreme Court has constituted a committee under the leadership of former Supreme Court judge AM Sapre. KV Kamath, CEO of ICICI Bank, and Nandan Nilekani, co-founder of Infosys, will be members of the committee. Apart from these, former SBI chairman OP Bhatt, Justice JP Deodhar and Somashekhar Sandarshan are other members of the committee. This committee has been asked to submit its report in a sealed cover within two months. Gautam Adani tweeted shortly after the Supreme Court’s order to form the committee came. He tweeted that the Adani group welcomes the order of the Supreme Court. It will take the matter to the extreme in a time-bound manner. Truth will win.

Harry Styles called Emily Ratajkowski his celeb crush years before fling

Harry Styles fans are convinced he “manifested” his steamy kiss with Emily Ratajkowski. In a resurfaced video from eight years ...
Read More

DC vs MI WPL 2023 Final Live Harmanpreet Kaur, Nate Sciver-Brunt Lead Mumbai Indians To Win WPL Season 1

WPL 2023 Final: Mumbai Indians have won the title of the first season of the Women's Premier League. Harmanpreet Kaur's ...
Read More

Julia Fox supports Emily Ratajkowski, Harry Styles fling

Julia Fox is living for Emily Ratajkowski’s single girl era. The “Uncut Gems” star commented on a Page Six Instagram ...
Read More

BCCI Announces Annual Player Retainership 2022-23 – Team India Know Details Here

BCCI Annual Contract List: BCCI has announced the annual contract of the players for the year 2022-23. Apart from Indian ...
Read More

Rohit Sharma and Sachin Tendulkar went to support Mumbai Indians women in WPL 2023 final against Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians Women Supporters: The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals ...
Read More

Harmanpreet Kaur’s statement after Mumbai Indians women’s team won the WPL 2023 trophy

Statement of Harmanpreet Kaur: The final match of the first season of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played on ...
Read More

WPL 2023: Mumbai Indians became the winner of the first season of Women’s IPL, know who got which award, prize money and everything

WPL 2023 Final:The final match of the Women's Premier League was played between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians on 26 ...
Read More

April Fools Day 2023 History Meaning Interesting Facts Why It Is Celebrated Memes Social Media

April Fool's Day 2023: As the month of March ends and the month of April arrives, 'April Fool's Day' (April ...
Read More

WPL 2023 MI W won the first final against DC-W by 7 wickets at Brabourne Stadium

MI-W vs DC-W: The final match of the first edition of the Women's Premier League (WPL) was played between Delhi ...
Read More

IPL 2023 players can try at number 3 in the absence of Rajat Patidar, know details

IPL 2023: Rajat Patidar of Royal Challengers Bangalore may miss some matches of IPL due to ankle injury. Although official ...
Read More

Leave a Comment